Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Meet our Senior Leadership Team


Mrs Pointon                                                    Mrs Oxley

Executive Headteacher                             Head of School


Meet our teaching staff

Miss H Bolton (Year 5 teacher)

Miss M Williams (Year 1/2 teacher)

Mr S Hall (Year 2/3 teacher)

Mrs A Tomkins (Year 6 teacher)




Miss M Haycock (Year 4 teacher)

Mrs J Ashton



Meet our Foundation Stage 1 staff

Miss S Viggars (FS1 manager)

Mrs E Bell (EYFS assistant)

Miss M Viggars (EYFS assistant)


Mrs M Cliff (EYFS assistant)


Meet our Foundation Stage 2 staff

Mrs Swift (EYFS 2 Teacher)

Mrs Vaughan (EYFS assistant)

Meet our Support Staff 


Assistant SENCO

Mrs D Cooke

Family Support worker (Safeguarding Officer)

Mrs N Thorne


Mrs N Lynn

T&L Teaching Assistant

Mrs C Berry

T&L Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Greatbatch
T&L Teaching Assistant

Mr A Patrick

T&L Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Bowcock

Inclusion Support Mrs S Simpson
Inclusion Support Mrs L Lyth

Catering Supervisor

Mrs N Eardley

Catering Assistant

Mrs T Holland

Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Wain

After School Club Leader Mrs C Berry

Lunchtime Supervisor / After School Club Assistant

Mrs J Scott

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs D Bryan

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K Green

Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs S Davies

Lunchtime Supervisor

Miss T Powner


Site Technician

Mr W Blandford


Mr A Ridgway

Cleaner Mrs J Bryan